​​​​The government agencies acting as representative of the Committee for the Utilization of Hajj Meat

  1. Ministry of Municipal and Rural Affairs (project development Mena – municipality of the Makkah).
  2. Ministry of the Interior (Emirate of Makkah).
  3. The Ministry of Finance.
  4. Ministry of Justice.
  5. The Ministry of Islamic Affairs, Endowments, Call and Guidance.
  6. The Ministry of Hajj and Umra.
  7. Ministry of Environment, Water and Agriculture.
  8. Custodian of the Two Holy Mosques Institute for Hajj Research.
  9. Islamic Development Bank.